02.04.13

Quick and dirty tonight.

Breakfast was from Starbucks again today. I ordered a spinach & egg-white wrap and when I got to the window they told me they were out. The gave me a turkey bacon sandwich instead.  It was disgusting. Don’t buy one.

Paired with an iced nonfat caramel macchiato. Breakfast total: 460 calories

Paired with an iced nonfat caramel macchiato. Breakfast total: 460 calories

Lunch was a salmon stir fry from My Fit Foods.  Delicious and I always smile when I get their salmon!

Calorie total: 470

Calorie total: 470

Dinner was chicken with whole wheat pasta. The family loves this meal and it’s very satisfying!

Chicken, broccoli, whole wheat pasta, spinach & cheese sauce and a little bit of parmesan cheese on top.  335 calories

Chicken, broccoli, whole wheat pasta, spinach & cheese sauce and a little bit of parmesan cheese on top. 335 calories

Went to Zumba and took Alexis’ best friend with us.  It was awesome and I burned the most calories tonight than I ever have at Zumba – 506! The instructor for this class is just unbelievable and I find him so motivating!

Wrap-Up: Great food day. No snacks and no additional coffee’s during the day. I’ll make up for it tomorrow, for sure! Good day for my totals.

Winner!

Winner!

Exhausted – I’m going to bed. ‘Night!

 

 

 

About Nicole2112

A 30-something girl with a goal in mind and a plan to achieve it. Loves: movies, pop culture and her family!
This entry was posted in exercise, food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 02.04.13

  1. ally3223 says:

    How funny – I LOVE that Starbucks sandwich!

  2. ally3223 says:

    Haha – could be! I dunno – I tried in when I was in Massachusetts, and I was in love at first bite.

Leave a Reply

