What’s In My Fridge?

Hi all!

I was lucky enough to be interviewed over at Robin’s Bite for a recurring piece that she has called “What’s In Your Fridge?”

It’s an awesome theme where she takes a person and shows the inside of their fridge and asks them questions about their shopping habits.

I took photos of my fridge and answered some questions about what I buy, why and how often. Β If you are interested please check it out and leave me some love! πŸ™‚

You can find my interview here!

About Nicole2112

A 30-something girl with a goal in mind and a plan to achieve it. Loves: movies, pop culture and her family!
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s In My Fridge?

  1. your fridge is super organized!!

  2. Nicole2112 says:

    It is usually pretty organized but I would be fibbing if I said I didn’t spruce it up just a tad before these pictures were taken. πŸ™‚

  3. Sara Lake says:

    I’m pretty sure if I put a pic of my fridge innards in the public domain, it’d go viral and I’d have strangers in the supermarket looking at me funny… πŸ˜‰ It’s a jungle in there.

Leave a Reply

